Nantucket Wedding Film at The First Congregational Church and Galley Beach – “Nantucket Means Family”

Nantucket Wedding Film by Meg Simone Wedding Films megsimone.com at Galley Beach galleybeach.net with Maggie from Nantucket Island Events nantucketislandevents.com Katie Kaizer Photography katiekaizerphotography.com Soiree Floral soireefloral.com and Entertainment by The Sultans of Swing thesultans.com Rehearsal Dinner coverage at The Whaling Museum with Catering from Island

Continue Reading

Playful Energetic Nantucket Wedding at The Westmoor Club

Nantucket Wedding at The Westmoor Club thewestmoorclub.com with Maggie from Nantucket Island Events nantucketislandevents.com and Entertainment from Rick Express hankagency.com/weddings/featured-bands/rick-express/ with Flowers on Chestnut flowersonchestnut.comand Katie Kaiser Photography katiekaizerphotography.com - Hair & Makeup by RJ Miller Salon rjmillersalons.com - Nantucket Transportation for the couple by

Continue Reading

High Energy, Multi Day Boston Wedding

If you saw the preview, here is the full feature film! A fantastic high school romance punctuated with life long friends and strong family bonds. The energy here is CONTAGIOUS! I'm loving the soundtrack to this film all licensed through SongFreedom. Boston MFA Wedding Film with Gigi

Continue Reading

Wellesley MA Wedding

They met at Bates and for the next decade their love spanned the globe! Photographer Kate McElwee  AE Events aeevents.com Foret Design Studio foretdesignstudio.com Splash - A Wilson Stevens Production wilsonstevens.com Caterer: MAX Ultimate Food maxultimatefood.com/ Lights: Frost frostproductions.biz/ Tent: Sperry sperrytentsseacoast.com/ Hair and Makeup: Special Events Beauty specialeventbeauty.com/ Ceremony Music: Intermezzo Chamber Players intermezzoplayers.com/ Music Licensed Through SongFreedom

Continue Reading