Nantucket Wedding Film at The First Congregational Church and Galley Beach – “Nantucket Means Family”

Nantucket Wedding Film by Meg Simone Wedding Films megsimone.com at Galley Beach galleybeach.net with Maggie from Nantucket Island Events nantucketislandevents.com Katie Kaizer Photography katiekaizerphotography.com Soiree Floral soireefloral.com and Entertainment by The Sultans of Swing thesultans.com Rehearsal Dinner coverage at The Whaling Museum with Catering from Island

Continue Reading

Generations of family and many coincidences on the North Shore – Ipswich MA Tented Wedding

North Shore MA Wedding Film with 42 North Weddings 42northweddings.com and Lisa Rigby Photography lisarigbyphotography.com Filmed on location at the Crane Estate and a private home. Flowers Jubilee Dani Wagener Beauty Capers Catering Julie Deffense Artistry (Cake) Decor by: Kadeema, PEAK Event Services, and Exquisite Event Decor Elan Artists provided the Entertainment Bella

Continue Reading

A must watch Prouts Neck Maine Wedding. Hilarious, heartfelt, Granny, and a parade…

Prouts Neck Wedding Film by Meg Simone Wedding Films megsimone.com with Henry + Mac Photography henryandmac.com Churchill Events churchillcaterers.com and wedding day flowers by Molly O'Rourke oneandsupp.com Welcome Party Entertainment by Tomar and the FC's thefcs.band Wedding Day entertainment by Jessies Girls galaxypartymanagement.com/bands/jessies-girls/ Stephanie Pilk/Snug Harbor Rehearsal Dinner

Continue Reading

Great Gatsby Theme Wedding in Newport

"Meg’s videos were *amazing.* We had an incredibly lofty vision for what we wanted captured – a) our art deco style for the wedding and beachy décor for the rehearsal dinner b) a lot of partying/dancing c) toasts which are very important to my side

Continue Reading

Fort Adams Newport RI – Family Fun

They like to "party hardy!" Super family focused, hilarious and heartfelt. This Newport RI Wedding at Fort Adams with Snap! Weddings snapweddings.com - Greenlion Weddings, Floral and Event Design greenlionweddings.com - Beantown Band a Wilson Stevens Production wilsonstevens.com/bands/beantown-band/  - Russell Morin Catering morins.com and Newport Tent newporttent.com Music Licensed Through SongFreedom: Summersong Instrumental and Best

Continue Reading

Stratton Mountain and Manchester VT Wedding

Destination wedding at Stratton Mountain Club and The Hildene in Manchester VT with Jaclyn Watson Events - Daria Bishop Photography  - Silver Toad Brilliant Blooms and Wedding Design - Invitation from Christa from Christa Alexandra Designs  and entertainment by Nocturne Party Band  Music Licensed Through Song Freedom

Continue Reading