Everyones Favorite Wedding! No words to describe! Winner of IN[FOCUS] Lucent Award for “Best Picture”

82Winner of IN[FOCUS] 2013 Lucent Award for “Best Picture”  infocusvideoevent.com/2013-lucent-award-finalists-winners A New York City, New Years Eve Wedding Film by Meg Simone Wedding Films megsimone.com/

New Years Eve Celebration & Wedding at The Pierre Hotel. New York, New York.
Words can not describe what you are about to watch. It’s something that needs to be experienced to fully comprehend the magnitude of these incredible individuals. Telling you what happens will spoil the build up, but once you watch it, like your favorite weekly TV show, you will want more.

Ceremony and Reception additional camera: Amy Staub, NYC
Special thanks to photographer David Nicholas dnicholas.com/ for the Ballroom Timelapse.
Thanks to Best Man Danny for providing behind the scenes iPhone footage.

Floral & Design: Mark Rose Flowers & Events  markroseevents.com/
The Wedding: The Pierre tajhotels.com/pierre/ (Mark Hunsch and Chris Edmonds)
Rehearsal Dinner: 21 Club 21club.com
Photographer: Robert Evans robertevans.com/
Entertainment and After Party: Vali Entertainment vali.com/
Painter of the Moment: Rich Flynn richflynn.com
Cake: Sylvia Weinstock sylviaweinstock.com/
Wedding Dress: Reem Acra reemacra.com/
Grooms Tux: Tom Ford tomford.com

Music Licensed Through The Music Bed and Song Freedom
The Music Bed themusicbed.com
Tim Halperin – Memories On The Ground (Instrumental)
Ben Rector – When I Get There (vocal & instrumental)
Ben Rector – Song for the Suburb (instrumental)
Stars Go Dim – Seventeen (instrumental)
Stars Go Dim – Incredible (vocal & instrumental)

Song Freedom songfreedom.com
Andrea Hamilton – Are You Feeling The Sunshine (instrumental)
One Republic – Good Life
Tyrone & Elina – Lucky (instrumental)