Private Family Farm & Vineyard Wedding

One of many adorable stories in this feature wedding film, the bride had a quote from her parents wedding sewed inside her gown, “From where the sun now stands…” You will have to watch to learn the rest of the story ūüôā

Destination Wedding Film by Meg Simone Wedding Films megsimone.com with aerial video by Lee Morton of clickspark.it Рwith Elle Ellinghaus Design eedevents.com, Abby Jiu Photography abbyjiu.com, Floral Design by Victoria Clausen Floral victoriaclausen.com, with entertainment by Monte Carlo ebetalent.com and Live Event Painting by Patricial Bennett Studios.
A 100% Gluten Free Wedding with Baltimore Cakery www.baltimorecakery.com and Rouge Fine Catering rougecatering.com
Hair РBehind The Veil behindtheveilbeauty.com
Makeup РEMMEY Makeup Artistry emmeymakeupartistry.com
Stationery РJust Ink on Paper, justinkonpaper.com РPaper Plates Press and Papers Plus papersplus.com
Calligrapher РGina Adams of EED & RM Adams Studios rmadamsstudios.com
The Slow Motion Video Booth theslowmotionbooth.com
Production РEvent Pro Live goeventpro.net
Rehearsal Dinner РThe Belvedere belvederebaltimore.com
Rentals РParty Plus Events tenting.com РLinen Hero linenhero.com РAFR Event Rentals rentfurniture.com and Loane Bros Tenting, loanebros.com

Music Licensed Through: Music Bed & Song Freedom