Family is all hands on deck at this Hingham MA Wedding at Worlds End

Imagery by Eric Laurits seekthejoy.com (check out their photos vimeo.com/74497520 ) Flowers by Hingham Greenery - hinghamgreenery.com Cake by Meredythe's sister Maggie Entertainment by Joey Scott and the Connection - joeyscott.com -  wilsonstevens.com/bands/joey-scott-and-the-connection-band/ Catering by Max Ultimate Food - maxultimatefood.com New England Country Rentals Sperry Tents Social Graces - invitations and stationery

Continue Reading

Timeless and Classic Nantucket Yacht Club Wedding with adorable Grandmother and MOB.

Filmed on location in Nantucket, Massachusetts September 7-10th Floral and Event Design: Soiree Floral soireefloral.com Bridal Luncheon: Galley Beach galleybeach.net Rehearsal Dinner: The Chanticleer thechanticleer.net Wedding Reception: The Nantucket Yacht Club nantucketyachtclub.org Ceremony: First Church Congregational Nantucket nantucketfcc.org Live Entertainment: The Sultans of Swing thesultans.com Photographer: Sarah Dicicco sarahdicicco.com Tables: Placesetters placesetters-inc.com Wedding Cake:

Continue Reading

Backyard Wedding in Norwell MA with hiking, dogs, history, horses & adorable couple!

Hiking, dogs, details, weather, history, horses, and a "lightening ten year relationship" makes one super cute story! Lisa Rigby Photography - lisarigbyphotography.com Wendy Joblon Events - wendyjoblon.com Celebrant Kezia Bacon hellokezia.net Ormonde Productions - ormondeproductions.com Exquisite Events - exquisiteeventsofnewport.com Hingham Greenery - hinghamgreenery.com Sperry Tents - sperrytents.com Eye 2 Eye - wilsonstevens.com The Catered Affair thecateredaffair.com

Continue Reading

Prouts Neck Maine Wedding Film

From Harvard to Prouts Neck, Annie and Eric "Killed It" every step of the way. Prouts has long been a special place for Annie and her sisters. Experience the magic of this coastal Maine gem during this multi day celebration. Words can not describe the

Continue Reading

Martha’s Vineyard Wedding Film

Photography by Corinna Raznikov corinnaraznikov.com Wedding Planner and Floral Designer: Carol Silverston, Jodi Raphael jodiraphael.com Caterer: Max Ultimate Catering maxultimatefood.com Entertainment by Sultans of Swing thesultans.com Hair Stylist: Lindsay Griffin lindsaygriffin.com Make Up Artist: Kerri Herlihy krop.com/bostonmakeupartist Ceremony, Edgertown, MA - Reception, Tisbury, MA

Continue Reading