Family Focused Maryland Wedding at Private Family Farm with BIG REVEAL

Family Focused Maryland Wedding at Private Family Horse Farm. One of many adorable stories in this wedding film, the bride had a quote from her parents wedding sewed inside her gown, “From where the sun now stands…” You will have to watch to learn the rest of the story and see the BIG REVEAL!

Destination Wedding Film by Meg Simone Wedding Films megsimone.com with aerial video by Lee Morton of clickspark.it – with Elle Ellinghaus Design eedevents.com, Abby Jiu Photography abbyjiu.com, Floral Design by Victoria Clausen Floral victoriaclausen.com, with entertainment by Monte Carlo ebetalent.com and Live Event Painting by Patricial Bennett Studios.
A 100% Gluten Free Wedding with Baltimore Cakery www.baltimorecakery.com and Rouge Fine Catering rougecatering.com
Hair – Behind The Veil behindtheveilbeauty.com
Makeup – EMMEY Makeup Artistry emmeymakeupartistry.com
Stationery – Just Ink on Paper, justinkonpaper.com – Paper Plates Press and Papers Plus papersplus.com
Calligrapher – Gina Adams of EED & RM Adams Studios rmadamsstudios.com
The Slow Motion Video Booth theslowmotionbooth.com
Production – Event Pro Live goeventpro.net
Rehearsal Dinner – The Belvedere belvederebaltimore.com
Rentals – Party Plus Events tenting.com – Linen Hero linenhero.com – AFR Event Rentals rentfurniture.com and Loane Bros Tenting, loanebros.com

Music Licensed Through: Music Bed & Song Freedom