Nantucket Wedding Film at The First Congregational Church and Galley Beach – “Nantucket Means Family”

Nantucket Wedding Film by Meg Simone Wedding Films megsimone.com at Galley Beach galleybeach.net with Maggie from Nantucket Island Events nantucketislandevents.com Katie Kaizer Photography katiekaizerphotography.com Soiree Floral soireefloral.com and Entertainment by The Sultans of Swing thesultans.com Rehearsal Dinner coverage at The Whaling Museum with Catering from Island

Continue Reading

Playful Energetic Nantucket Wedding at The Westmoor Club

Nantucket Wedding at The Westmoor Club thewestmoorclub.com with Maggie from Nantucket Island Events nantucketislandevents.com and Entertainment from Rick Express hankagency.com/weddings/featured-bands/rick-express/ with Flowers on Chestnut flowersonchestnut.comand Katie Kaiser Photography katiekaizerphotography.com - Hair & Makeup by RJ Miller Salon rjmillersalons.com - Nantucket Transportation for the couple by

Continue Reading

Dogs and Details at this Nantucket Wedding at Westmoor Farm

A heartfelt and fun start but don’t let that fool you, the end is “Crai-Crai”  Sand in the Christian Louboutin shoes can’t stop this couple!! Nantucket Wedding Film at Westmoor Farm with Maggie from Nantucket Island Events, Soiree Floral & Event Design, Ira Lippke Studios,  The Sultans – Jerry Bennett Entertainment,

Continue Reading

Nantucket Wedding Film at The White Elephant

Brea McDonald Photography breamcdonald.com and Soiree Floral soireefloral.com at the White Elephant Hotel whiteelephanthotel.com and Wales Watch in Tom Nevers luxurynantucketrentals.com Cake from Jodi's Cakes jodiscakes.com and Rehearsal Dinner at The Nantucket Hotel and Resort thenantuckethotel.com "Nantucket Tony" found his way back to the island along with his high school sweetheart, close family and friends. This hospitable

Continue Reading

Nantucket Wedding Film at The Nantucket Yacht Club

Nantucket Wedding Film by Meg Simone Wedding Films megsimone.com with ACKtivities acktivities.com and Soiree Floral soireefloral.com at the Nantucket Yacht Club. Photography by Brea McDonald breamcdonald.com - be sure to view a sneak peek of their photos here breamcdonaldblog.com/weddings/nantucket-wedding-nantucket-yacht-club-erin-and-steve/

Continue Reading

Galley Beach Nantucket Wedding Film – “The Tuck”

Planning: Nantucket Island Events nantucketislandevents.com Photography: Brea McDonald breamcdonaldblog.com/weddings/galley-beach-nantucket-wedding-kevin-kerry/ Flowers: Flowers on Chestnut flowersonchestnut.com Cake: Jodi’s Cakes jodiscakes.com Hair: Darya Salon daryasalonspa.com Makeup: Yolanda ygmakeup.squarespace.com Reception: Galley Beach galleybeach.net Ceremony: St. Mary’s stmarysnantucket.org Welcome Party: Whaling Museum nha.org/sites/

Continue Reading

Timeless and Classic Nantucket Yacht Club Wedding with adorable Grandmother and MOB.

Filmed on location in Nantucket, Massachusetts September 7-10th Floral and Event Design: Soiree Floral soireefloral.com Bridal Luncheon: Galley Beach galleybeach.net Rehearsal Dinner: The Chanticleer thechanticleer.net Wedding Reception: The Nantucket Yacht Club nantucketyachtclub.org Ceremony: First Church Congregational Nantucket nantucketfcc.org Live Entertainment: The Sultans of Swing thesultans.com Photographer: Sarah Dicicco sarahdicicco.com Tables: Placesetters placesetters-inc.com Wedding Cake:

Continue Reading